Browse Dates
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Go to previous month
Go to next month

Theater Location:
13 Main Street PO Box 686
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Phone Hours:
10am - 11pm EST
7 days a week

For additional info, please call
(914) 631-3390 ext.100 or
Click HERE to send us an email

The theater box office is open 4 hours before shows.
Please call 914-631-3390 x100 with ticketing questions.

All individuals,
regardless of age,
must have tickets
to attend shows.

All sales are final.
No refunds or exchanges.


Click here for more information
about The Music Hall,
including directions,
parking, and more.

Clocktower Players Presents: A Star-Studded Autumn Gala BROADWAY-ON-HUDSON (10/14/22)

Clocktower Players Presents: A Star-Studded Autumn Gala  BROADWAY-ON-HUDSON  (10/14/22)
Experience the best seats in the house and access to a fun After-Party at a Rivertowns hot-spot. Enjoy hors d’oeuvres, an open bar for wine & beer till midnight and a cash bar for spirits. Directions will be sent to premium ticket supporters
$75 PATRON TICKET (performance only)
Enjoy preferred seating in the theater

Tickets go on sale on Wednesday, 9/7 at 12PM
Presented by Clocktower Players
You’re cordially invited to Clocktower Players star-studded Autumn Gala!
BROADWAY-ON-HUDSON brings together Broadway and regional talent in a sensational kick-off to Clocktower Players 45th Season and to honor choreographers, teachers and performers - Sandy Evangelista and Josue Jasmin. They have brilliantly danced, choreographed and positively impacted thousands in our community with their remarkable talent. Wear your party clothes and celebrate these two extraordinary people in an evening benefiting the little theater company they love, Clocktower Players.
BROADWAY-ON-HUDSON Stars DARLESIA CEARCY Once on this Island, The Color Purple  CRIS GROENENDAAL Sweeney Todd, Phantom of the Opera CAITLIN  HOULAHAN Girl from the North Country, Waitress TERRI KLAUSNER Evita, A Chorus Line CHRIS  MCCARRELL Les Miz  The Lightning Thief T. OLIVER REID Hadeston, Mary Poppins TY STEPHENS Sophisticated Ladies
RYAN VONA Once, Beautiful SAM WOLF Jersey Boys
Featuring CLOCKTOWER TALENT Miguel Acevedo, Robin Aleman, George H. Croom, Laura Donaldson, Cindy Finegan, Larry E. Johnson, Bryce Kylie, Katie Luekens Chan Chee, Tony Melson, Rene O’Neal, Christopher Oldi, Jesse Pellegrino, Louis Quintero Jr., Larry Reina, Jocelyn Rosenthal, Mark Rosenthal, Charlie Scatamacchia, Lisa Spielman, Davyd H. Suber Jr., Ashley Wool 

Master of Ceremonies BRIAN MOROBITO and Mayor BRIAN C. SMITH

Musical Accompaniment SUE ANDERSON                                                                                          

Lighting Design DAVID LOVETT Sound Design EMMA ARMUS
Talent Coordinator CHARLIE SCATAMACCHIA Production Manager JOHN McDONALD
Co-Producer SAM WOLF Executive Manager RENE O’NEAL Artistic & Executive Director, Producer CAGLE MCDONALD

all artists subject to change

Selected as one of New York state’s “5 Best Community Theater Companies” and a “Westchester’s Best” Local Theater Group, Clocktower enriches the community and empowers youth brings dynamic and diverse theater to the tri-state area.
Join us for fantastic entertainment, a fund-a-need live auction and access to an exciting after-party at a 
Rivertowns hot-spot for premier ticket holders. All funds raised will support Clocktower Players’ artistic and educational programs as well as its unparalleled productions on the Tarrytown Music Hall stage. 
We rely on and greatly value your generous support. 
Clocktower Players Inc. is a charitable, not-for-profit 501(c)(3) organization.
Donations are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law.

Donations can be made at

Copyright © 2023 Tarrytown Music Hall, All Rights Reserved. -
accesso ShoWare℠ ticketing System provided by accesso®

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.